ALERT FROM LSAC:  New LSAT test dates for January, March, and July*! 

2018-2019 LSAT Dates

Test DateScore Release Date
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Thursday, March 8, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018 Friday, July 6, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018* TBD
Saturday, September 8, 2018 TBD
Saturday, November 17, 2018 TBD
Saturday, January 26, 2019 TBD
Saturday, March 30, 2019 TBD
Monday, June 3, 2019 TBD

Visit www.lsac.org to see alternate LSAT dates for Saturday Sabbath observers and for LSAT sign up.
*The July 23 test date will be offered only in North America.